Latest Products http://www.golchhaindustries.co.in Latest Products 16-05-03 en-us http://www.golchhaindustries.co.in Indian Rice http://www.golchhaindustries.co.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Rice is one of the staple foods in India; meal without Rice is considered as incomplete. Fine and enlarged Rice grains mixed with nuts and others brings smile on the face of every foodie. Keeping the importance of Rice in Indian food culture, we bring forth a wide range of Indian Rice, including Arwa Rice, Steam Rice and Usna Rice. Arwa Rice http://www.golchhaindustries.co.in/arwa-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our valued clients with premium quality Arwa Rice. Arwa Rice is precisely processed, from separating shells, to husk to washing, to make it impurity free. Arwa Rice is pest free, thus can be used immediate after opening the packaging. The gains of Arwa Rice enlarge, when cooked. Steam Rice http://www.golchhaindustries.co.in/steam-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the best quality Steam Rice. With distinct taste and mouthwatering aroma, Steam Rice satiates craving and temptation of rice lovers. Fine white granules and no impurity are the prominent features of Steam Rice. Usna Rice http://www.golchhaindustries.co.in/usna-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Purity and quality goes synonymous with our Usna Rice. Usna Rice is precisely processed to provide clients unadulterated and the finest rice. Usna Rice becomes fluffy, when cooked. Usna Rice is packed with goodness of vital nutrients & exquisite aroma, and it tastes superb. Refined Wheat Flour http://www.golchhaindustries.co.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Refined Wheat Flour. Refined Wheat Flour is prepared using finely cleaned and washed wheat grains, under hygienic conditions. Refined Wheat Flour has fine ground texture for fluffy chapattis. Wheat Flour http://www.golchhaindustries.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us finely ground Wheat Flour. Prepared with premium quality wheat, Wheat Flour is high in nutritional content. With fine texture, Wheat Flour is an excellent addition to bread and other confectionary items. Semolina http://www.golchhaindustries.co.in/semolina.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Semolina. Semolina is the middlings of durum wheat, used in pasta, puddings and breakfast cereals. Our finely processed Semolina has no impurity and adulteration. Wheat Bran http://www.golchhaindustries.co.in/wheat-bran.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Bran is the outer layer of wheat, obtained during its processing. Wheat Bran is packed with nutrition and has dietary benefits. Owing these attributes, our Wheat Bran is best to be used for making healthy and low fat biscuits, flakes and others.